Position: Director,

Educational Talent Search/

Student Support Services 

Institution: Joliet Junior College

illinois-past-president@eoa.org

Jameta Rogers,
President Elect
Lolita L. Mack,
      President 

Executive Council

The Illinois TRIO Executive Council is composed from elected officials that work in TRIO or Educational Opportunity Programs with the purpose to develop and design services that will improve education within the member states of the association.

Risa Lopez,
Treasurer

Position: Director,

Student Support Services/

McNair Scholars Program 

Institution: Knox College

Illinois-treasurer@eoa.org

Shanicka Burdine,Secretary

Position: Assistant Director,

Illinois Promise

Institution: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Illinois-secretary@eoa.org

Misty Williams,
Parliamentarian

Position: Director,

Upward Bound 

Institution: Moraine Valley Community College

williamsm332@morainevalley.edu

Position: Director,

Student Support Services 

Institution: Southeastern Illinois 

College

Illinois-president@eoa.org

             DeAndre Butler,
Immediate Past President 

Position: Director,

Student Support Services 

Institution: Prairie State College

Illinois-president-elect@eoa.org

Members at Large

North

Mattie Payne-Mallory

Position: Director,

Student Support Services

Institution: Moraine Valley Community College

Central 

Stephanie Woodard

Position: Director,

Upward Bound

Institution: Carl Sandburg College

                 South 

Kenya Frye

Position: Project Coordinator, Educational Talent Search 

Institution: Association for Education Excellence