Illinois

www.illinoistrio.org 

 

 

President: Dr. Nayshon T. Mosley,

Illinois-president@eoa.org;       

       

 

President Elect: Laura Dayton,

Illinois-president-elect@eoa.org

EOA is the representative professional body for colleges, universities and agencies that host federally-funded TRIO educational opportunity programs within ten states in the great Midwest.

Educational Opportunity Association

Indiana

www.indianatrio.org

President:Catalina Rodriguez,

Indiana-president@eoa.org                                                   

President Elect: Ronnell DuBose,

Indiana-president-elect@eoa.org

Iowa

 

 www.iowatrio.org
 

President: Nick Sullivan,

Iowa-president@eoa.org                                                        

President Elect: Gary Herrig,

Iowa-president-elect@eoa.org

Michigan
www.micapp.org

 

President: Robert G. Ross,

Michiganpresident@eoa.org  

 

President-Elect: Melissa Merkel, Michigan-president-elect@eoa.org

 

 

Minessota

 www.mntrio.org

President:  Janet Tauer, Minnesota-president@eoa.org       

 

                                       
President Elect:  Jennifer Brookins-King,

Minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org 

MO-KAN-NE

www.mokanne.org

President: Julie Cayton,

Mokanne-president@eoa.org                                                                 

President Elect:Anna McDonald, Mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org

Ohio

www.ohtrio.org

President: Bonnie Muniguia,

Ohio-president@eoa.org                                                 

President Elect: Victoria Ampiaw,

Ohio-president-elect@eoa.org

Wisconsin

www.waeopp.net


President: Nancy Harrison,

Wisconsin-president@eoa.org                              

President Elect: Karen Smolarek, Wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org

EOA State Chapters